#People In the Kitchen

While I was scrolling through the photos in my phone I noticed a cute theme among them. I have a few of my favorite people doing what we/they love to do best in the kitchen and thought, not only would I love to share the photos, but let’s start a movement!

Let’s post photos of our friends and family as they do something in the kitchen. I’m wishing now that I had my phone handy when Baby Nephew was climbing up the shelves in my fridge. That would have been funny!

Follow me on Instagram and tag me in your #whosinyourkitchen and #peopleinthekitchen photos!

brotherinthekitchencandaceinthekitchenrossiinthekitchenmichelleinthekitchen

Thank you for reading! As always, like, follow and comment with photos of your people in the kitchen!

-clt

Leave a Reply

